The Spiritual Journey

Ishwar Putra Arun

Embarking on the spiritual journey is like getting into a very small boat and setting out on the ocean to search for unknown lands.

The light and sound are the two primary manifestation of God. When God desired to bring about creation, a current of Light and Sound emanated from God. It is a divine stream that brought all creation into being. The soul, absorbed in that current, starts to transcend physical consciousness and being its journey back to God.

The spiritual journey ends in the union of the individual soul with ultimate cosmic reality.

According to Ishwar Putra Arun there are eighteen (18) divisions of consciousness – six (6) chakra in body namely – Muladhara, Svadhishthana, Manipura, Anahata, Vishuddha and Ajna, Five (5) in in side the head namely – Third Eye, Jyoti Niranjan (Om Brahm), Trikuti (Maya Brahm), Dasam Dwar (Ra Ram Brahm) and Mansarovar Lake and seven (7) are above the body namely –  Shunya, Maha Shunya, Bhanwar Gupha (Soham Brahm), Sat Lok, Alakh, Agam and Anami.